What happens after a blind date?

viewer’s discretion is advised.

Ogbebor Sarah
3 min readAug 9, 2024
Google’s image

My friend put me up on a blind date. Not that I needed a blind date, but I owed her a favor. I showed up at the restaurant and introduced myself. I thought he was handsome and adorable in a natural, realistic way. He was extraordinarily tall at 6'4, which I must admit turned me on! Kevin was a pleasure to converse to, and I felt a strong attraction to him throughout dinner.

Because I’m so direct, when dessert arrived, I asked Kevin, “Why were you set up on a blind date?” Obviously, you’d have no trouble finding your own dates. He laughed, and the sound echoed through me. Honestly, Nicole, I owed a man a favor that I am now glad I paid off. I giggled, and he stared at me. “Me too,” I answered, smiling. We both had a good laugh at how this night went.

He boldly grabbed for my hand across the table and exclaimed, “I don’t want this chocolate cake; I want to eat you for dessert!” Swallowing hard, I decided not to appear to be surprised and I was ready to share one of our own true sex stories. We wanted the same thing. I placed my napkin on the table, looked him directly in the eyes, and said…LET’S F*CK KEVIN!

Once the bill was paid and we were out the door, he slipped his hand to the small of my back and led me to his truck, asking if we should stay in a hotel. I…

--

--

Ogbebor Sarah

Writer, I write about FINANCES, LAW OF ATTRACTION , AND PERSONAL EXPERIENCE Follow me for more